Fireboy DML – Apollo (Full Album)

Fireboy DML – Apollo (Full Album)

YBNL Nation in Collaboration with Empire present Fireboy DML second studio work “Apollo” album.

In the Apollo album Fireboy DML features Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke.

The album has production credit from serial hit-makers, Pheelz, IAmBeatz, P.Prime, Type A.

Fireboy DML realeses a new single “Spell” from his Apollo album  featuring Wande Coal.


  1. DOWNLOAD – New york City Girl
  2. DOWNLOAD – Eli
  3. DOWNLOAD -Lifestyle
  4. DOWNLOAD – Spell Ft. Wande Coal
  5. DOWNLOAD – Tattoo
  6. DOWNLOAD – Favourite Song
  7. DOWNLOAD – Airplane Mode
  8. DOWNLOAD – Afar Ft. Olamide
  9. DOWNLOAD – Dreamer
  10. DOWNLOAD – Remember Me
  11. DOWNLOAD – Shadé
  12. DOWNLOAD – 24 (Interlude)
  13. DOWNLOAD – Go Away
  14. DOWNLOAD – Friday Feeling
  15. DOWNLOAD – God Only Knows
  16. DOWNLOAD – Sound
  17. DOWNLOAD – Champ Ft. D Smoke

Share this:

Stay Connected With Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On Youtube